

PUBLIC NOTICE

UPDATED LIST OF GOVERNMENT MINISTRIES ACTIVATED ON ELECTRONIC VOUCHER OF EXEMPTION (eVOE) UNDER ZAMBIA ELECTRONIC SINGLE WINDOW

S/N	AGENCY	DATE OF ACTIVATION
1	Ministry of Works and Supply	17-Dec-17
2	Ministry of Health	17-Dec-17
3	Ministry of Finance	05-Mar-19
4	Ministry of Information and Broadcast	05-Mar-19
5	Ministry of Commerce Trade and Industry	05-Mar-19
6	Ministry of Home Affairs	05-Mar-19
7	Ministry of Agriculture	05-Mar-19
8	Ministry of Education	24-Apr-19
9	Ministry of Transport and Communication	24-Apr-19
10	Ministry of Foreign Affairs	10-Jun-19
11	Ministry of Water and Sanitation	29-Nov-19
12	Office of the President (Special Division)	10-Mar-20
13	Ministry of Justice	14-Oct-20
14	Ministry of Energy and Water Development	14-Oct-20
15	Ministry of Community and Development	14-Oct-20
16	Ministry of Labour and Social Services	14-Oct-20
17	Ministry of Government	14-Oct-20
18	Ministry of Sport Youth and Child Development	14-Oct-20
19	Ministry of Development and Planning	14-Oct-20
20	Ministry of Lands	14-Oct-20
21	Ministry of Mines and Minerals	14-Oct-20
22	Ministry of Housing and Infrastructure	14-Oct-20
23	Ministry of Fisheries and Livestock	14-Oct-20
24	Zambia Air force	14-Oct-20
25	Zambia National Service	14-Oct-20
26	Zambia Army	25-Nov-20
27	National Sports Council of Zambia	31-May-21
28	Zambia Revenue Authority	31-May-21

The Electronic Voucher of Exemption is one of the components of the Zambia Electronic Single Window. All declarations for the above stated ministries do not require manual applications for vouchers at the Ministry of Finance as the voucher applications are processed electronically.

> ZRA National Call Center Call: 4111 Email: advice@zra.org.zm