Contact Us

Head Office
Revenue House,
Kabwe Roundabout,
Kalambo Road, LUSAKA.
P.O Box 35710,
Tel: 4111
ZRA Integrity Committee Secretariat

Revenue House,
Kabwe Roundabout,
Kalambo Road, LUSAKA.
P.O Box 35710,
Email: zraic@zra.org.zm
Fax: +260 211 237336
Tel: 4111

Customer Service Centre
Kalambo Road,
Head Office,
New Revenue Hall
Private Bag W138
Lusaka.
Email advice@zra.org.zm
Tel:4111
Fax: 01 226227
National Call Centre,
Email: contactcentre@zra.org.zm
4111
Human Resources
Email: jobs@zra.org.zm
Corporate Communications
Email: comms@zra.org.zm
Chanida Customs Services
Email: chanida@zra.org.zm
Tel: 01 381960
Kashiba Customs Services 
P.O Box760093
Mwense
Email: kashiba@zra.org.zm
Tel: +260 212 970059
Mongu Domestic Taxes 
P.O Box 910110
Mongu.
Email: mongu@zra.org.zm
Tel: +260 211 381551, +260 211 381601
Fax: +260 217 221662
Chingola Customs Services 
P.O Box 11217
Chingola
Email: chingola@zra.org.zm
Fax: +260 212 313672 , +260 212 313535
+260 212 384701, +260 212 313811
Kapiri Mposhi Customs Services 
P.O Box 810111,
Kapiri Mposhi.
Email: kapiri@zra.org.zm
Fax: +260 215 221022
Mpulungu Customs Services 
P.O Box 133,
Mpulungu
Email: mpulungu@zra.org.zm
Fax:+260 214 455022
Tel: +260 211 381551, +260 214 455022
Chingola Domestic Taxes
P.O Box 11217
Chingola
Email: chingola@zra.org.zm
Tel: +260 212 384702
Fax: +260 212 313535,
Chingola Domestic Taxes
P.O Box 11217
Chingola
Email: chingola@zra.org.zm
Tel: +260 212 384702
Fax: +260 212 313535,
Kazungula Customs Services
Kazungula
Email: kazungula@zra.org.zm
Tel: +260 211 384000
Mwami Customs Services 
P.O Box 510685
Chipata
Email:chipata@zra.org.zm
Fax: +260 216 221760
Tel: +260 211 381930
Chipata Domestic Taxes 
P.O Box 510632
Chipata.
Email:chipata@zra.org.zm
Fax:+260 216 221155
Tel: +260 211 381900
Kasumbalesa Customs Services
Email: kasumbalesa@zra.org.zm
Tel: +260 211 384800
02 380532
Nakonde Customs Services 
P.O Box 430092
Nakonde.
Email: nakonde@zra.org.zm
Fax:+260 214 567153
Tel: +260 211 381501, +260 214 567120
Chipata Customs Services 
P.O Box 510012
Chipata
Email: chipata@zra.org.zm
Fax:+260 216 221608
Tel: +260 211 381950
+260 216 221608
Kenneth Kaunda International Airport
Customs Services
P.O Box 31077
Lusaka.
Email: kkia@zra.org.zm
Fax : +260 211 271340
Tel: +260 211 383500, 271106
Nchelenge Customs Services 
P.O Box 740091
Nchelenge
Email:nchelenge@zra.org.zm
Fax: +260 212 972082
Tel : +260 211 38175, +260 212 972082
Chirundu Customs Services 
P.O Box 360277
Chirundu.
Email: chirundu@zra.org.zm
Fax: +260 211 515031
Tel: +260 211 383700
+260 211 515042
+260 211 515055
Kitwe Customs Services & Domestic Taxes 
Nchanga House
P.O Box 20454
Kitwe.
Email: kitwe@zra.org.zm
Fax:+260 212 222802/ 222942/ 229940
Tel: +260 211 384600, 384421, 384422
+260 212 229943, 229945, 229946, 221575
Ndola Customs Services 
P.O Box 70002,
Ndola.
Email: ndola@zra.org.zm
Fax: +260 212 615640
Tel: +260 211 384100,+260 212 611073, 610866, 610241, 611074
Harry Mwaanga Nkumbula Airport
Livingstone
Email: hmna@zra.org.zm
Tel: +260 211 383860, +260 213 322850
L/stone Customs Services & Domestic Taxes 
P.O Box 610077,
Livingstone.
Email: livingstone@zra.org.zm
Fax: +260 213 320411
Tel: +260 211 383861,
+260 213 321914, 321915, 320411, 320412
Ndola Domestic Taxes 
P.O Box 70181,
Ndola.
Email:ndola@zra.org.zm
Fax: +260 212 614096
Tel: +260 211 384103
Kabwe Domestic Taxes 
P.O Box 80909,
Kabwe
Email: kabwe@zra.org.zm
Fax: 05 223642
Tel: +260 211 381005, +260 215 223109
Luangwa Customs Services 
P.O Box18,
Luangwa
Tel:+260 211 415010
Fax:+260 211 415010
Solwezi Domestic Taxes 
P.O Box 110368,
Solwezi.
Email:solwezi@zra.org.zm
Fax +260 212 821633
Tel: +260 211 384900; +260 218 384137
Kapiri Mposhi Customs Services 
P.O Box 810111,
Kapiri Mposhi.
Email: kapiri@zra.org.zm
Fax: +260 215 221022
Tel: +260 211 381031
Lusaka Port Customs Services 
P.O Box 30085,
Lusaka.
Email:lusakaport@zra.org.zm
Fax: 01 232643
Tel: +260 211 383400; +260 211 227821; 227822
Victoria Falls Customs Services 
P.O Box 650777,
Livingstone
Email: vicfalls@zra.org.zm
Fax : +260 213 321251
Tel: +260 211 383900, +260 213 321251
Kariba Customs Services 
P.O Box100
Siavonga.
Email: kariba@zra.org.zm
Tel: +260 211 383600
Mansa Domestic Taxes 
P.O Box 710112
Mansa
Email: mansa@zra.org.zm
Tel: +260 211 381700, +260 212 821333,
Fax: +260 212 821147
Kasama Domestic Taxes 
P.O Box 410728
Kasama
Email: kasama@zra.org.zm
Fax: +260 214 221168
Tel: +260 211 381800; +260 214 221789
Mfuwe Customs Services 
P.O Box 510012
Chipata.
Tel: +260 216 245071
Fax:+260 216 245071